Monday, May 5, 2008

Stupid fever

Had it for 3 days and I had no clue how did I get it. It didn't make sense since I haven't been around sick people for days now. From experience, I can only catch fever if I threw up or had a bad sore throat. I'm not that easy to get sick but this year alone (up to April) I've already took 3 MC's. Is that weird or what.

And then yesterday I made late discovery about the sore throat I've been having since Friday. I must've had been reaaallly distracted by the fever that I didn't notice it earlier. Sore throats either comes with it or causes it right? But anyway, my body temperature was so high Saturday night, I was literally forced to take shower in wee hours of 3 or 4. Kraaazeee I'm telling you, I was shaking during the whole process. Ice cold and I had to go through it for full 5 minutes. What a torture.

But it did me good, the temperature went down a little.

Of all the sickness in the world, I really hate fever because it makes me weak. I could barely even move my hands, let alone stand or walk. If I was alone I couldn't care less what would happen to me. I would've just slept slept and slept and I wouldn't care if I had eaten or not. Thank god I'm ok now. Only abit worried since I still have the sore throat.

I wish I had more sleep. Today my eyes look like panda's. Thanks to the stupid fever.

1 comment:


  1. İnsanlar genellikle farklı eğlence seçenekleri ararken, internet üzerinde çeşitli platformlar sayesinde kolayca ulaşabiliyorlar. Özellikle, çeşitli içeriklerin yer aldığı sitelerde zaman geçirmek oldukça popüler hale geldi. Bu noktada, deneyimlerinizi daha da zenginleştirmek için görüntülü şov gibi hizmetler ilgi çekici olabilir. Böylece, beklentilerinize uygun yeni deneyimler keşfedebilirsiniz.

    ReplyDelete